Home     DUI/Risk Reduction      Location      Our Instructors      Register Now      Class Schedule    Contact              

DUI RISK REDUCTION AT ALEXANDER ACADEMIC AND FINE ARTS LEARNING CENTER

Calendar

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, July 7      (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, July 8         (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, July 9        (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

July Classes:

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, July 14      (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, July 15         (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, July 16        (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, July 28      (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, July 29        (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, July 30        (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, August 4      (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, August 5         (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, August 6        (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

 June Classes:

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, June 9       (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, June 10       (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, June 11       (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, June 16     (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, June 17        (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, June 18       (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, June 23     (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, June 24        (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, June 25       (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

Step 2 - Pick Your 20-hour DUI Course and Pay Now

 

Once you have completed the Assessment, you must attend the 20-hour in classroom course called the DUI class or Risk Reduction Program. Alexander School provides this course every week with the following schedule:

 

Saturday ------ 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday -------- 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m .

Monday -------- 6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

 

The total for the complete DUI program also known as Risk Reduction Program is $360.00 ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $25.00 book fee).

*The DDS rules and regulation forbid late entry to any session of the course, so we suggest you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early to each session. Coffee and water will be provided*

 

Step 3 - Certificate of Completion

 

Certificate of Completion will either be emailed to you the next business day or will be available for you to pick up the next business day.

 

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, August 11      (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, August 12         (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, August 13        (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

August Classes:

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, August 18      (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, August 19         (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, August 20        (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

 Class: DUI/Risk Reduction

 Dates: Saturday, August 25      (8:00-5:00)

           Sunday, August 26         (8:00-5:00)

           Monday, August 27        (6:30-10:30)

 Instructor: Dr. Roy Alexander

DUI Risk Reduction at Alexander Academic and Fine Arts Learning Center

6470 Georgia Highway 400 Cumming, Georgia 30028

Phone: (404) 513-9914 | Email: Roy@AlexanderDUIschool.com